Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling Center

SHS Counseling Team

Counselors are available to meet with students and parents before or after school, lunch, or tutorial. It is a goal of SHS faculty and staff that students are in class during class. You may contact a students individual counselor via phone or email to arrange a different time, if necessary. 

Sandy Rich

SandyRich

A-CHE
srich@dsdmail.net
801-402-8006

Eileen Santella

Eileen Santella

L-N
esantella@dsdmail.net
801-402-7912

Natalie Ogan

Natalie Ogan

Secretary/Registrar
nogan@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-7907
Fax: 801-402-7908

Dan Barlow

Dan Barlow

Chi-G
dabarlow@dsdmail.net
801-402-7911

Kimberly Moore

Kimberly Moore

O-Sl
kimoore@dsdmail.net
801-402-7927

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

H-K
rywilcox@dsdmail.net
801-402-7913

Ben Whitesides

Ben Whitesides

Sm-Z
bwhitesides@dsdmail.net
801-402-7950
Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.