Counseling Center

SHS Counseling Team

Counselors are available to meet with students and parents before or after school, lunch, or tutorial. It is a goal of SHS faculty and staff that students are in class during class. You may contact a students individual counselor via phone or email to arrange a different time, if necessary. 

Sandy Rich

A current photo of SHS counselor Sandy Rich

A-Ch
srich@dsdmail.net
801-402-7927

Jess Rizzi Stopka

 L-N
jrizzistopka@dsdmail.net
801-402-8011

Natalie Ogan

A current photo of SHS Registrar Natatlie Ogan.

Secretary/Registrar nogan@dsdmail.net phone: 801-402-7923
fax: 801-402-7908

Dan Barlow

Dan Barlow

Cl-G
dabarlow@dsdmail.net
801-402-7911

Blair Linford

O-Sl
bllinford@dsdmail.net
801-402-7912

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

H-K
rywilcox@dsdmail.net
801-402-7913

Ben Whitesides

Ben Whitesides

Sm-Z
bwhitesides@dsdmail.net
801-402-7950
Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.