School Counseling Team

Our mission is to partner with our students, parents, teachers, and community to
foster positive educational experiences and improve their lives. 

Our vision is to empower all students to reach their maximum potential by using a comprehensive program
that addresses academic, personal/social and career goals. We will promote an environment to encourage personal inquiry and growth, social responsibility and academic excellence. School counselors believe
that every student can succeed through the collaborative efforts of school, home and community,
leading to responsible and productive citizenship in the 21st century and beyond.

Sandy Rich

A current photo of SHS counselor Sandy Rich

A-Ch
srich@dsdmail.net
801-402-7927

Jess Rizzi Stopka

 L-N
jrizzistopka@dsdmail.net
801-402-8011

Natalie Ogan

A current photo of SHS Registrar Natatlie Ogan.

Secretary/Registrar nogan@dsdmail.net phone: 801-402-7923
fax: 801-402-7908

Dan Barlow

Dan Barlow

Cl-G
dabarlow@dsdmail.net
801-402-7911

Blair Linford

O-Sl
bllinford@dsdmail.net
801-402-7912

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

H-K
rywilcox@dsdmail.net
801-402-7913

Ben Whitesides

Ben Whitesides

Sm-Z
bwhitesides@dsdmail.net
801-402-7950
Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.